Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

Thomas A. Tass, Executive Director & Editor BORDERPOL Journal
Jonathan Holland, Program Director
Rae Morrell, Director /LEO Advisor
Greg Spiker, CFO and Director Corporate Affairs
Peter Vincent, Director International Policy
Phelim Rowe, Director Events

Robert Dunlop, Secretary Treasurer

All members of the Executive Group provide their services pro bono.  Funding for the organization is through membership fees and patron support.

Call us on 24/7 and leave your message.

Contact us via E-mail to contact our Member Services for inquiries about programs, membership, events and corporate support.


+1 509 278 1660